Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Semester in Israel

March 9 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Virtual Information Session with Alexander Muss High School in Israel

Virtual Information Session with Alexander Muss High School in Israel

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАМ В ИЗРАИЛЕ НА СЕМЕСТР!

Welcoming teens from the Russian-Speaking Jewish Community!
$10,000 grants are available to all teens of Russian-speaking families.

Please Join Us For A:

Virtual Information Session with
Alexander Muss High School in Israel

Jewish National Fund-USA’s Alexander Muss High School in Israel (AMHSI-JNF) is excited to present transformative opportunities to study abroad in Israel. Alexander Muss High School in Israel is the ultimate college prep study abroad adventure where students learn 4,000 years of Israeli history by using the land as a living classroom! Come learn how our Israel programs can enrich your teenager’s high school experience and enhance their college applications, making them stand out from the crowd.

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT / 5:30 pm PT

RSVP HERE

AMHSI-JNF Scholarships are available in addition to the $10,000 grant.

For More Information:
Sunny Nayberg at snayberg@jnf.org or 332.999.1953

Dana Klein at dklein@jnf.org or 617-438-8775

View Flyer

Jewish National Fund

Details

Date:
March 9
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Jewish National Fund
Phone:
+18005630099
Email:
customerservice@jnf.org
Website:
https://jnf.org